



2022 Community Townhall Meetings



AREA ONE – INCLUDES SUBDIVISIONS: Belleaire, Eagle Creek, Virginia Grove, Highpoint, Heritage Point, Arbor Grove, Meadowbrook, Prairie Chase, Pin Oak, Cobblestone, & Stonemill Farms.

AREA TWO – INCLUDES SUBDIVISIONS: Sunridge, Prairie Harbor, Village Meadows, Heritage Meadows, Northfield, Brookwood, Greenbriar, & Armour Road.

AREA THREE – INCLUDES SUBDIVISIONS: High School Area, Dairy Queen/River Street Area, Roy Street, Ray Street, Villabrook Area, Wilburn Court, Bourbonnais Fire Station Area – (All streets between Belleaire and Mooney Drive).

AREA FOUR - INCLUDES SUBDIVISIONS: Briarcliff, Plum Creek, Bristol Woods, Olde Oak, Oak Run, & Waterford.

Not sure which area you belong? Contact Village of Bourbonnais Administration Monday-Friday 8am-4:30pm 815-937-3570 bourbonnais@villageofbourbonnais.com